Local Borough Associations

Local Borough Associations are at the heart of Projet Montréal's identity. They are places where members and supporters gather to get involved, discuss neighbourhood issues and mobilize to improve the city. Get in touch with your Local Borough Association to learn more!

Ahuntsic—Cartierville

Coordination: Ramzi Sfeir and Linda Gamache
ahuntsic@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Côte-des-Neiges–Notre-Dame-de-Grâce

Coordination: Valérie Bell and Jeremie Alarco
CDN-NDG@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Lachine

Coordination: Karl Blanchet, Joanne Granger and Alix Martin
lachine@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Le Plateau-Mont-Royal

Coordination: Romain Gayet and Manuelle Croft
plateau@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Le Sud-Ouest

Coordination: Dimitri Espérance and Laurane Beyle
sud-ouest@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Mercier–Hochelaga-Maisonneuve

Coordination: Émilia Chaussé-Cossio and Danielle Blouin
mhm@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Outremont

Coordination: David DesBaillets
outremont@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Rivière-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles

Coordination: Benjamin Franque
rdp-pat@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Rosemont–La Petite-Patrie

Coordination: Marie-Ève Veilleux and Chris McCray
rpp@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Verdun

Coordination: Nathalie Pedro
verdun@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Ville-Marie

Coordination: Benoit Lévesque
villemarie@projetmontreal.org
Follow their Facebook page

Villeray–Saint-Michel–Parc-Extension

Coordination: Samiha Hossain
vsmpe@projetmontreal.org 
Follow their Facebook page

There is no Local Borough Association (yet!) in your area? Register as a volunteer with HQ or contact us to discuss it!